Sunday, August 8, 2010

Pre-Order " A year without Rain"

Selena's new album " A Year Without Rain" is available for pre-order on wal-mart and they have reviled the tracklisting for the album which you can see below! I have to say I'm extremly excited for it to come out and will definitely pre-order it! The album will come out on September 28th, its been rumored that it will release a week earlier on september 21st but it hasn't been confirmed yet! Which song you're most excited about? I can NOT wait to hear "A year without rain" :D

1. Summer's Not Hot
2. Sick Of You
3. Off The Chain
4. Rock God
5. Live Like There's No Tomorrow
6. A Year Without Rain
7. Spotlight
8. Intuition
9. Ghost Of You

10. Round & Round

No comments:

Post a Comment