Sunday, February 28, 2010

Radio Disney Jams 12

A new Radio Disney Jams CD is being released on March 30th which features two of Selena’s songs, Falling Down and Magic!On March 30th, in partnership with Radio Disney, Walt Disney Records will be releasing the all-new Radio Disney Jams 12 CD featuring the ultimate collection of 16 top hits from today’s hottest artists! The collection includes 16 music hits, including the never-before-released track, “Give Love a Try,” from the hit Jonas TV series. The disc will also feature great music videos, interviews, and behind-the-scenes footage from some of the artists.
Radio Disney Jams 12 track listing:

1. Justin Bieber – “One Time (Heartthrob Acoustic Version)”

2. Owl City – “Fireflies”

3. Miley Cyrus – “Party in the USA”

4. Nick Jonas and the Administration – “Who I Am”

5. Selena and The Scene – “Falling Down”

6. Capra – “Low Day”

7. Mitchel Musso – “Shout It”

8. Colbie Caillat – “Fallin’ for You”

9. Hannah Montana – “He Could Be the One”

10. Allstar Weekend – “Different Side of Me”

11. Demi Lovato – “Here We Go Again”

12. JONAS – “Give Love a Try”

13. Daughtry – “No Surprise”

14. Selena Gomez – “Magic”

15. Jonas Brothers – “Fly With Me”

16. Jasmine Sagginario (NBT Winner) – “Boy Crazy”

No comments:

Post a Comment